Shop
203 W Cedar St Franklin, KY 42134
LOCAL: (270) 586-6330
0
Customer Reviews
CEDARS FLOWERS & GIFTS INC.
Local Franklin, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Mar 13, 2022
Name: Stephanie V

State/Province:KY

Beautiful surprise
Date: Jan 25, 2022
Name: Chassity G

State/Province:KY

Flower arrangement was beautiful. Only issue I had is I wanted it delivered on January 4th but instead it was delivered on January 3rd.
David's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2022, 9:01 am

That was entirely our fault, we will do better the next time.
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Pat A

State/Province:KY

Beautiful floral arrangements delivered to me by The Cedars
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name: Humphrey L

State/Province:VA

Everything went well. Order was ready when requested. Location was convenient to where I needed to take them. Arrangement was exactly what was required.
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name: Karen S

State/Province:KY

Excellent service. The basket Iordered was beautifully arranged, and it was delivered at the time I asked. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Date: Jun 26, 2021
Name: Humphrey L

State/Province:VA

Excellent service and quality arrangement just as shown. Very convenient location near where flowers were needed.
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name: Karen S

State/Province:KY

Ordered a fruit basket and got confirmation that the basket was delivered from Cedars.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Richard H

State/Province:KY

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Pam L

State/Province:KY

Lovely, as always!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: Christopher P

State/Province:KY

Flowers where beautiful and are still looking great several weeks after purchased, very impressed
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: Darci G

State/Province:KY

Perfect
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Portia C

State/Province:TN

Excellent service and prompt delivery! Went above and beyond my expectations! Best flower service around.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: Kathleen D

State/Province:KY

Flowers were beautiful. Delivery as requested.
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name: Shirley H

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Richard H

State/Province:KS

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name: Matthew C

State/Province:KY

The arrangement was lovely!
Date: Feb 02, 2020
Name: Brenda J

State/Province:KY

Lovely arrangement which is lasting quite nicely. Thank you
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name: Jim W

State/Province:KY

I have been a customer of Cedars in Franklin KY for over 21 years. I have never been disappointed with the flowers or the service. They are part of what makes Franklin a great place to live and shop.
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name: Allison W

State/Province:KY

We have been customers of The Cedars for many years and have always been very pleased. They are friendly and very helpful. The flowers are always beautiful!
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name: Brooke P

State/Province:KY

I received a bright and stunning arrangment of flowers. I could describe the arrangement as playful! They are gorgeous!
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name: Larry B

State/Province:KY

Family has purchased flowers from Cedars for years always with great service
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name: Amber G

State/Province:KY

Quick service and flowers were exactly like image online. Directions were followed to a tee. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name: Sondra H

State/Province:VA

Bonnie Swayze said the flowers were beautiful and conforting. That's all I could have asked. Thank you!
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name: james p

State/Province:TN

fast and easy
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name: Angelo f

State/Province:KY

Always pleased with Cedars. They provide excellent service.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name: Courtney W

State/Province:FL

The service fee plus delivery fee was high.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name: Thomas O

State/Province:KY

I always have a grear experience with Cedars. Either online on in store, their service is excellent and the quality of their flowers are top notch.
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name: DENA R

State/Province:KY

Flowers were fresh and a very beautiful arrangement. Love them!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name: Shirley B

State/Province:GA

Since I live in Georgia and still have family in Franklin, it is comforting to know that any time I want to send flowers, I always call Cedars Flowers. I have always been satisfied with their services and know my orders will be taken care of. Thank you for your kindness whenever I call.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name: Robin F

State/Province:KY

Thank you for contacting us after I forgot to sign my card!! Cedars pay attention to the details.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name: Brenda W

State/Province:KY

David is always great to work with. He works hard to make sure the customer is taken care of. Will definitely keep doing business with Cedars Flowers & Gifts and recommend to everyone.
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name: Heather G

State/Province:KY

Very prompt and courteous
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name: Kathy s

State/Province:CO

I called on Christmas Eve, ordered a Christmas cactus. I told them no hurry for delivery.. They delivered the same day! Thank you! ????10 stars!!
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name: LOLA J

State/Province:TN

The plant was great!