Shop
CEDARS FLOWERS & GIFTS INC.
203 W Cedar St Franklin, KY 42134
LOCAL: (270) 586-6330
0
Customer Reviews
CEDARS FLOWERS & GIFTS INC.
Local Franklin, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Everything went well. Order was ready when requested. Location was convenient to where I needed to take them. Arrangement was exactly what was required.
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Excellent service. The basket Iordered was beautifully arranged, and it was delivered at the time I asked. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Date: Jun 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent service and quality arrangement just as shown. Very convenient location near where flowers were needed.
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Ordered a fruit basket and got confirmation that the basket was delivered from Cedars.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Lovely, as always!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Flowers where beautiful and are still looking great several weeks after purchased, very impressed
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Perfect
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Excellent service and prompt delivery! Went above and beyond my expectations! Best flower service around.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Flowers were beautiful. Delivery as requested.
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

The arrangement was lovely!
Date: Feb 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Lovely arrangement which is lasting quite nicely. Thank you
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

I have been a customer of Cedars in Franklin KY for over 21 years. I have never been disappointed with the flowers or the service. They are part of what makes Franklin a great place to live and shop.
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

We have been customers of The Cedars for many years and have always been very pleased. They are friendly and very helpful. The flowers are always beautiful!
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

I received a bright and stunning arrangment of flowers. I could describe the arrangement as playful! They are gorgeous!
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Family has purchased flowers from Cedars for years always with great service
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Quick service and flowers were exactly like image online. Directions were followed to a tee. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Bonnie Swayze said the flowers were beautiful and conforting. That's all I could have asked. Thank you!
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

fast and easy
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

Always pleased with Cedars. They provide excellent service.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The service fee plus delivery fee was high.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

I always have a grear experience with Cedars. Either online on in store, their service is excellent and the quality of their flowers are top notch.
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KY

Flowers were fresh and a very beautiful arrangement. Love them!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Since I live in Georgia and still have family in Franklin, it is comforting to know that any time I want to send flowers, I always call Cedars Flowers. I have always been satisfied with their services and know my orders will be taken care of. Thank you for your kindness whenever I call.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province:KY

Thank you for contacting us after I forgot to sign my card!! Cedars pay attention to the details.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:KY

David is always great to work with. He works hard to make sure the customer is taken care of. Will definitely keep doing business with Cedars Flowers & Gifts and recommend to everyone.
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:KY

Very prompt and courteous
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CO

I called on Christmas Eve, ordered a Christmas cactus. I told them no hurry for delivery.. They delivered the same day! Thank you! ????10 stars!!
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TN

The plant was great!
Flower Delivery To Franklin, KY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram

CEDARS FLOWERS & GIFTS INC.
203 W Cedar St
Franklin, KY. 42134
Local: (270) 586-6330

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt